FNB Rugby

The Namibia Rugby Union (NRU) premier league is the sport’s most prestigious club competition in the country. The first known organised league in the former South West Africa was played in 1920, with United as the winner. The most recent title holders are FNB University of Namibia (2015, 2016, 2017), FNB Wanderers (2018), and Trustco United (2019). During 2020 no league matches were played.

Social, News & Weather